(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01345)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 26 March 2024, the members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Shanghai Pioneer Holding Ltd are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Li Xinzhou (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Yuewen

Mr. Zhang Quan

Non-executive Director:

Ms. Hu Mingfei

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Hong

Mr. Lai Chanshu

Mr. Zhang Changhai

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of the relevant committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Xinzhou			С
Ms. Hu Mingfei	M	M	
Mr. Zhang Hong	M	С	M
Mr. Lai Chanshu		M	M
Mr. Zhang Changhai	С		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 25 March 2024