

## CHINA PIONEER PHARMA HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 中国先锋医药控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01345)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of Directors (the "Directors") of China Pioneer Pharma Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director:

Mr. Li Xinzhou (Chairman)

*Non-executive Directors:* 

Mr. Wang Yinping

Mr. Wu Mijia

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Hong

Mr. Yan Guoxiang

Mr. Wong Chi Hung, Stanley

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of three committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Xinzhou			C
Mr. Wu Mijia	M	M	
Mr. Zhang Hong	M	С	M
Mr. Yan Guoxiang		M	M
Mr. Wong Chi Hung, Stanley	С		

## Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 January 2019