

CHINA PIONEER PHARMA HOLDINGS LIMITED

中国先锋医药控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01345)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of Directors (the "**Directors**") of China Pioneer Pharma Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors: Mr. Li Xinzhou (Chairman) Mr. Wang Yinping (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Zhu Mengjun (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Director: Mr. Wu Mijia

Independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Xu Zhonghai Mr. Lai Chanshu Mr. Wong Chi Hung, Stanley

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of three committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Xinzhou			С
Mr. Wu Mijia	М	М	
Mr. Xu Zhonghai	М	C	М
Mr. Lai Chanshu		М	М
Mr. Wong Chi Hung, Stanley	С		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 January 2015